Ing. Gero Klauber
- automation / construction

gero.klauber@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 22 36 517

Christian Neuhauser
- construction / installation

christian.neuhauser@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 84 71 507

Stephan Scherer
- construction

stephan.scherer@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 81 92 262

Stefan Lang
- installation

stefan.lang@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 81 92 263

Manfred Rossegger
- construction

manfred.rossegger@tecsol.at

Marco Holzer
- electric engineering

marco.holzer@tecsol.at

 

Alexander Schober
- construction

alexander.schober@tecsol.at