Ing. Gero Klauber
- automation / construction

gero.klauber@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 22 36 517

Rene Zarnhofer
- service

rene.zarnhofer@tecsol.at

Christian Neuhauser
- construction / installation

christian.neuhauser@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 84 71 507

Christian Kreuzmann
- construction / installation

christian.kreuzmann@tecsol.at

Stephan Scherer
- construction

stephan.scherer@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 81 92 262

Stefan Lang
- installation

stefan.lang@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 81 92 263

Manfred Rossegger
- construction

manfred.rossegger@tecsol.at

Marco Holzer
- electric engineering

marco.holzer@tecsol.at

 

Simon Allmer
- construction

simon.allmer@tecsol.at

Tel.: +43 664 25 28 106

Alexander Schober
- construction

alexander.schober@tecsol.at